2009 Sadie Hawkins Shoot

Sunday, November 8, 2009

The winners of the Sadie Hawkins shoot were Brittany Tomchuk and Dion Laviolette, second place was Jordy Robins and Yo Del Mundo.

The ICDL would like to thank to all the players that attended the shoot this year.

Hope to see you next year!

Return to News page