ICDL 2020-21

Sunday, August 30, 2020

The AGM will not be held this month and the league will be suspended until at least January.

Penbrooke is not available Sept 12, 2019

Sunday, September 1, 2019

The schedule has been updated to reflect this change...

Important dates

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Score sheet drop off, AGM, Banquet...

IMPORTANT : Schedule updates

Thursday, September 6, 2018

Due to venue limitations we have made updates to the schedule.

View all ICDL News

Jitney Results

2014 Captain Co-Captain shoot winners

Saturday, February 8, 2014

The winners Dover Commitments, Dale Frew and Rod Blais, second place Marlborough Marauders, Allie Smith and Mike Wallis.

2013 Turkey Shoot winners

Saturday, December 7, 2013

The winners Jacques Lessard and Jeanette Chapman, second place Jarrid Missal-Marusiak and Tammy Jenkins.

2013 Sadie Hawkins Shoot

Monday, November 11, 2013

The winners of the Sadie Hawkins shoot were Samantha Bragg and Jacques Lessard, second place Colleen Smith and Lloyd Austin.

2012 Sadie Hawkins Shoot

Saturday, November 3, 2012

The winners of the Sadie Hawkins shoot were Brittany Tomchuk and Dion Laviolette, second place was Jordy Robins and Yo Del Mundo.

View all Jitney Results